Asia Trip Report Series

This is the place holder page for links to each part of the trip report as I write it. There isn’t a hard and fast date as to when I’ll update them, just that I’m writing as fast as my fingers will let me hit the keys. I don’t even know how many parts there will be, so, uh there. Anyways:

Part 1: Preface & Departure

Part 2: Ferrari World & Yas Mall

Part 3: Abu Dhabi Randomness

Part 4: Yas Waterworld and Yas Beach

Part 5: Dubai (Wild Wadi, Dubai Mall, Sega Republic)

Part 6: Singapore In Transit, Embarkation

Part 7: Ship Review: Mariner of the Seas

Part 8: Kuala Lumpur

Part 9: Penang, Malaysia

Part 10: Langkawi, Malaysia

Part 11: Phuket, Thailand

Part 12: Cruise Conclusion

Part 13: Universal Studios Singapore & Sentosa Island

Part 14: Singapore Zoo

Part 15: Closing Out The Trip (Haw Paw Villa, National Museum, Orchard Road, Downtown Singapore)

Leave a comment